More Info

We live, breathe, sleep kayaks. Its who we are. As specialists, we aim to offer you the best range to give you the best choices. We work hard to resolve all our customers’ needs and concerns.

Auckland:
502 Sandringham Road
Sandringham
Auckland
09 815 2073
auckland@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Bay of Plenty (Mt Maunganui):
49 Totara Street
Mount Maunganui
07 574 7415
bop@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Botany: (previously Manukau)
169 Harris Road
Botany, East Tamaki
09 265 2654
botany@canoeandkayak.co.nz

North Shore:
2/20 Ascension Place
(off Constellation Drive)
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
09 479 1002
northshore@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Taranaki:
468 St Aubyn Street
Moturoa
New Plymouth
06 751 2340
taranaki@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Taupo:
54 Spa Road
Taupo
07 378 1003
0800 KAYAKN (529256)
taupo@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Waikato:
545 Te Rapa Road
Hamilton
07 850 1002
hamilton@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Wellington:
2F No.2 Centennial Highway
Ngauranga
Wellington
04 477 6911
wellington@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Adventures North Shore:
2/20 Constellation Drive
(off Ascension Place)
Mairangi Bay, Auckland
09 476 7066
adventurens@canoeandkayak.co.nz

Activity Centre only – No Retail Store.

 

 

Christchurch: 03 377 6161
Agency only – No Physical Retail Store.

General enquiries: info@canoeandkayak.co.nz